CTAM US Webinar –

A 3-part virtual series from our partners @ CTAM US, addressing what new rituals and routines have emerged as the world adjusted their behaviour during 2020.

Webcast 1: Key Trends for What’s Ahead.  Click HERE

8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET

Speaker: Matthew Ball, Analyst and Venture Capitalist
As former global head of strategy for Amazon Studios, Ball projects the near-to-medium future of media and stimulates thinking on what might come next.

If you miss(ed) this live webinar, you can watch it on the Members-only section of www.ctameurope.com – along with past webinars from CTAM Europe and CTAM US – and past podcasts.

Date

Sep 23 2020
Expired!

Time

8.00pm, UK Time / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET for c1 hour
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 23 2020
  • Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category