CTAM US Webinar –

A 3-part virtual series from our partners @ CTAM US, addressing what new rituals and routines have emerged as the world adjusted their behaviour during 2020.

Webcast 2: The Reinvention of Corporate Behavior Amidst Cultural Divides.  Register HERE
8.00pm UK time / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET

Speaker: Linda A. Hill, Ph.D., Harvard Business School
Hill focuses on a reinvention of corporate behavior amidst cultural divides stimulated by the pandemic and social equality.

If you miss(ed) this live webinar, you can watch it on the Members-only section of www.ctameurope.com – along with past webinars from CTAM Europe and CTAM US – and past podcasts.

Date

Oct 15 2020
Expired!

Time

8.00pm, UK Time / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET for c1 hour
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 15 2020
  • Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category