CTAM US Webinar –

A 3-part virtual series from our partners @ CTAM US, addressing what new rituals and routines have emerged as the world adjusted their behaviour during 2020.

Webcast 3: A Cord-Keeping Phenomenon.  Register HERE

8.00pm UK Time / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET

Speaker(s) to be confirmed
A re-engineering of cord-keeping fundamentals to grow the business through user experience, content aggregation, search, recommendation, gaming and lifestyle advantages.

If you miss(ed) this live webinar, you can watch it on the Members-only section of www.ctameurope.com – along with past webinars from CTAM Europe and CTAM US – and past podcasts.

Date

Nov 05 2020
Expired!

Time

8.00pm, UK Time / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm ET for c1 hour
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 05 2020
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category