Webinar – CTAM US President & CEO, Vicki Lins

(An external event – not managed by CTAM Europe)

Gracie Interview Series – Virtual Gatherings

14.00 EST / 19.00 BST / 20.00 CET

Please submit questions to be asked during the session to info@allwomeninmedia.org.

Leading in the Age of COVID-19

The pandemic is challenging our businesses across the board and spawning an exercise of improvisation. Join Vicki Lins, President & CEO of the Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing (CTAM US), for a conversation on how to guide through a crisis for the best possible outcomes. Whether you’re leading a team, marketing a brand or driving business performance, this dynamic discussion will provide insights on navigating the “new normal” while preparing for the next wave of obstacles.

Register HERE

Date

Jun 11 2020
Expired!

Time

2.00pm EST
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 11 2020
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category